Management Team

Peter AnsaraDirector, Human Services
TJ BohlAdministrator, Juvenile Court 
Bret CarlstadDirector, Facilities Management
Libby Catalinich, APRDirector, Office of Communications
Dr. Thomas ClarkMedical Examiner
Ginny DaleDirector, Human Resources
Denise DyerDirector, Economic Development
Chris GaddisAdministrator, Superior Court
Dennis HanbergDirector, Planning and Public Works
Michael KawamuraDirector, Assigned Counsel
Roxanne MilesDirector, Parks and Recreation
Steve O'BanSenior Counsel for Behavioral Health
Lowell PorterDirector, Emergency Management
Chuck RameyAdministrator, District Court
Gary RobinsonDirector, Finance Department
Catherine RudolphStrategic Advisor for Economic Development
Kevin StockClerk of Superior Court