Meetings

The monthly no-host meetings of TRAIN are held at Carrs restaurant at 11006 Bridgeport Way SW Lakewood, WA 98499 beginning at 8:30 a.m. 


2019 Meeting Dates



 Meeting dates may be amended or canceled at any time. 
 Friday, January 11, 2019
 Friday, February 8, 2019
 Friday, March 8, 2019
 Friday, April 12, 2019
 Friday, May 10, 2019
 Friday, June 14, 2019
 Friday, July 12, 2019
 Friday, August 9, 2019
 Friday, September 13, 2019
 Friday, October 11, 2019
 Friday, November 8, 2019

Agendas and Minutes


Agendas are posted before meetings. Minutes are posted upon approval.

View Most Recent