Chair - Councilmember Milt Tremblay

City of Buckley
PO Box 1960
Buckley WA 98321
Email Milt Tremblay

Vice Chair - Councilmember Tom Swanson

City of Puyallup
333 S. Meridian
Puyallup, WA 98371
Email Tom Swanson

City of Auburn

  • Representative: 
  • Alternate: Councilmember Largo Wales

City of Bonney Lake

  • Representative: Councilmember Justin Evans
  • Alternate: Councilmember Terry Carter

City of Buckley

  • Representative: Councilmember Milt Tremblay
  • Alternate: Mayor Pat Johnson

Town of Carbonado

  • Representative: Mayor Wally Snover
  • Alternate: Vacant

City of DuPont

  • Representative: Mayor Mike Courts
  • Alternate: Councilmember Eric Corp

Town of Eatonville

  • Representative: James Schrimpsher
  • Alternate: 

City of Edgewood

  • Representative: Mayor Daryl Eidinger
  • Alternate: Councilmember Nate Lowry

City of Fife

  • Representative: Councilmember Tim Curtis
  • Alternate: 

City of Fircrest

  • Representative: Councilmember Shannon Reynolds
  • Alternate: Councilmember Jaime Nixon

City of Gig Harbor

  • Representative: Mayor Kit Kuhn
  • Alternate: Councilmember Bob Himes

City of Lakewood

  • Representatives: Deputy Mayor Jason Whalen and Councilmember Paul Bocchi
  • Alternate: Councilmember John Simpson

City of Milton

  • Representative: Mayor Shanna Styron Sherrell
  • Alternate: Councilmember Susan Johnson

City of Orting

  • Representative: 
  • Alternate: 

City of Pacific

  • Representative: Councilmember David Storaasli
  • Alternate: Vacant

Pierce County

  • Representatives: Executive Bruce Dammeier and Councilmembers Doug Richardson, Rick Talbert, Derek Young
  • Alternates: Councilmembers Connie Ladenburg, Jim McCune, Dan Roach

Port of Tacoma

  • Representative: Commissioner Don Meyer
  • Alternates: Commissioners Don Johnson, Dick Marzano, Clare Petrich

City of Puyallup

  • Representatives: Deputy Mayor Tom Swanson and Councilmember Jim Kastama
  • Alternate: Councilmember Cynthia Jacobsen

City of Roy

  • Representative: Councilmember Yvonne Starks
  • Alternate: Councilmember Elton Poole

Town of Ruston

  • Representative: Mayor Bruce Hopkins
  • Alternate: Vacant

Town of South Prairie

  • Representative: Councilmember Stu Terry
  • Alternate: Vacant

Town of Steilacoom

  • Representative: Mayor Ron Lucas
  • Alternate: Councilmember Roger Neal

City of Sumner

  • Representative: Councilmember Patrick Reed
  • Alternate:  Councilmember Cindi Hochstatter

City of Tacoma

  • Representatives: Councilmembers Chris Beale, Anders Ibsen, Catherine Ushka
  • Alternate: Councilmember Keith Blocker

City of University Place

  • Representatives: Councilmembers Caroline Belleci and Denise McCluskey
  • Alternates: Mayor Kent Keel and Councilmember Steve Worthington

Town of Wilkeson

  • Representative: Councilmember Donna Hogerhuis
  • Alternate: Councilmember Mark Zumba

Ex-Officio / Associate Members

Pierce County Library District

  • Representative: Georgia Lomax

Pierce Transit

  • Representative: Darin Stavish
  • Alternate: Alexandra Mather

Puget Sound Regional Council

  • Representative: Paul Inghram
  • Alternate: Pavithra Parthasarathi

Puyallup Tribe of Indians

South Sound Military & Communities Partnership

  • Representative: Bill Adamson

Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department

  • Representative: Dr. Anthony L-T Chen

Washington State Department of Transportation

  • Representative: Dennis Engel

Council Clerk

Tiffany Aliment
Pierce County Planning and Land Services 
2401 S. 35th St., Room 175
Tacoma, WA 98409